Department of Support

SGM Peeter Einbaum
College Sergeant Major
Telephone: 372 717 6031
Email: peeter.einbaum@baltdefcol.org

Human Resources and Administration Section

Ms. Kaja Arulepp
Head of Human Resources and Administration Section
Telephone: 372 717 6000
Email: kaja.arulepp@baltdefcol.org
 
Ms. Kadri Nestra
Administration Secretary
Telephone: 372 717 6015
Email: kadri.nestra@baltdefcol.org

M.Sgt. Risto Kanketer
Host Nation Support Assistant
Telephone: 372 717 6043
Email: risto.kanketer@baltdefcol.org

Finance Section

Col. Axel Pfaffenroth
Acting Head of Finance
Telephone: 372 717 6014
Email: axel.pfaffenroth@baltdefcol.org

Ms. Jаna Lundblаd
Financial Assistant
Telephone: 372 717 6003
Email: jana.lundblad@baltdefcol.org

Ms. Tatjana Redkina
Financial Assistant
Telephone: 372 717 6033
Email: tatjana.redkina@baltdefcol.org

Technical Support Section

Dr. Valentin Abramov
Head of Technical Support Section
Telephone: 372 717 6048
Email: valentin.abramov@baltdefcol.org

Mr. Paavo Reidla
Information Technology Systems and Support Administrator
Telephone: 372 717 6048
Email: paavo.reidla@baltdefcol.org

Mr. Tаivo Seppа
Web Administrator
Telephone: 372 717 6047
Email: taivo.seppa@baltdefcol.org

Mr. Raido Saar
Information Technology Equipment and Multimedia Administrator
Telephone: 372 717 6009
Email: raido.saar@baltdefcol.org

Mr. Oliver Toots
Education Information Systems Manager
Telephone: 372 717 6009
Email: oliver.toots@baltdefcol.org

Logistics Support Section

M.Sgt. Eero Naudi
Head of Logistics Support Section / Facility and Supply Manager
Telephone: 372 717 6018
Email: eero.naudi@baltdefcol.org

SFC Ivo Kardmaa
Travel and Transportation Manager
Telephone: 372 717 6011
Email: ivo.kardmaa@baltdefcol.org

Sgt. Peep Silm
Driver
Telephone: 372 717 6011
Email: peep.silm@baltdefcol.org

Mr. Marko Must
Driver
Telephone: 372 717 6011
Email: marko.must@baltdefcol.org

Ms. Kadri Nurmsoo
Dormitories Manager
Telephone: 372 717 6020
Email: kadri.nurmsoo@baltdefcol.org

Information Resources Centre

Ms. Eve Vahtra
Head of Information Resource Centre / Chief Librarian
Telephone: 372 717 6030
Email: eve.vahtra@baltdefcol.org

Ms. Kerli Puna
Library Collection Manager
Telephone: 372 717 6030
Email: kerli.puna@baltdefcol.org


Social Media: